HELLL!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
November 15th 2013
Published: November 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The circle that I choose to write on is the mid circle of circle 7.This part of the circle is the part where souls have flattered others or themselves. An example of this is the celebrity Cameron Diaz... Ya know Bad Teacher or Charlie's Angels ... Yahh! According to Fashion Week Daily magazine, Cameron works out hard and shows off her muscles by wearing those beautiful short and no-sleeve shirts. I think it's kind of manly, if you ask me! I think Cameron Diaz would be placed in the 7th circle of hell because she's literally full of it. I mean I don't know if it's steroids or is she really hitting the weights.

The second person I choose is Kelly Brook. According to Daily Mail she was seen wearing skin tight jeans and stilettos to a BUSINESS MEETING. Hmm got me thinking that wasn't just a business meeting ,maybe a party of some type. I think Kelly should absolutely be in the 7th circle or maybe the lustful. I mean when you're going to business meeting aren't you supposed to have on some type of suit. Business not Casual Kelly!

The last person I chose to write on is Jeff Meyer. According to Digital Camera World he gives people tips on how to be flattering on camera. Simply: How to make ugly people look pretty when taking pictures. Jeffrey ( I don't know if that's his real name) belongs in hell because he is the main leader of this flattering business. If your'e ugly you're ugly and if your'e pretty then well your'e ugly nah just playing You Cute

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb