Celebrities in Inferno


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
November 15th 2013
Published: November 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I dislike some celebrities, however, there are some celebrities that I like but would in up in the third circle: gluttony. Gluttony are for sinners who eat or/and drink. My first celebrity, who i hate with a passion, is Miley Cyrus. Miley has done drugs since she left the Hannah Montana world. On nydailynews.com, the reporters caught Miley smoking something, preferably weed they said. My second celebrity is Lindsay Lohan. On josephhoward.hubpages.com it states "so she will drink, smoke, inject, and snort her way into a blacked-out stupor..." My third celebrity, who I also hate, is Justin Bieber. To my surprise, I did not even know that Justin Bieber had done weed until I recently looked it up. but on http://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2013/06/history-of-celebrities-getting-caught-with-drugs/justin-bieber, it states "smoking blunts on his segway with friend..." If theses celebrities keep doing what they do, Dante's Inferno would place in the third circle of Hell. Also, they would have to be in dirty rain and snow. In other words, poop.




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb