Al Fresco Dining


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lombardy
November 27th 2007
Published: November 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Coming from oveseas u can just be amazed by the art and colours and everything! of the Europeans! and their passion for good food and wine.. so im more than happy to treat my self during this journey with Lapo especially now that xmas is approaching.. and that means also one thing.. more specialities to taste! Bon apetit!


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Pink CornerPink Corner
Pink Corner

Simple veranda, steele pedana
The ClockThe Clock
The Clock

autodinamitc, there's only a similar one and it's in Prague
one of my favourite cafe'sone of my favourite cafe's
one of my favourite cafe's

very impressed by the style and semplicity, wooden pedana and confy chairs, lamps, funghetti heaters for winters moods
history timehistory time
history time

covers on chairs is reminding me xmas approaching..
What about my glasses??What about my glasses??
What about my glasses??

e tavolini ferro battuto
oh my!oh my!
oh my!

one of my favourite restaurants
DETAILDETAIL
DETAIL

carina questa foto uh?
How simpleHow simple
How simple

a menu holder and a candle holder.. evviva il ferro battuto!
Detail insideDetail inside
Detail inside

ops...sorry I thought it was written Chiodo instead..
scorcio italianoscorcio italiano
scorcio italiano

come dimensioni, marciapiede, etc saranno simili?


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb