did i ever mention...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
July 15th 2003
Published: July 15th 2003
Edit Blog Post

that i hate to fly. today did not help dispell that in my head.
The morning rocked, i went to the Jewish Ghetto area and learned all the history, which i will share with those who ask.
I got to the airport later than i wanted to, and found that my flight did not exist. It didnt exist because i missed it. I had the wrong time because btween mom booking the flight for me in NY while i was in France and the emails that VirginExpress sent us and about 12 other things we had read the time the flight landed in Brussels as the time it left Rome. It was a nightmare. I will always double check flights online... the one time i didnt... oy. so finally paid the too much moneyt o get on the next flight and then it was late. luckily i got to brussels in time for the connection to Copenhagen, just for that plane to be late. Urg. Late planes and airports not my thing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0721s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb