Rome


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
July 16th 2007
Published: July 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Rome

 Europe » Italy » Rome By Little Star
July 16th 2007 From here hopefully all the blogs will remain in order. These are some of the photos in Rome. There's so much history in everywhere I've been. And seeing all the history and the architecture, by far the most enjoyable aspect of the traveling so far has been the people.

I'm enjoying being in Canada - I've taken no photos since I've been here because all I've been doing is enjoying catching up with old friends and meeting new. I've met some amazing people along the way. One of my friends joked that it was a "loving Esther holiday" where I get to share the love on my journey. It feels totally hedonistic to surround myself by so many people that I love and who loves me - but isn't that what life is really about? Oh, and the learning from people along the way of course.



Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0667s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb