Uggiano la Chiesa - BADISCO


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Apulia » Otranto
July 21st 2006
Published: July 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Man...
This is my favourite place, i'm very close to it. Even if i live 1500 km far :D
Well i think there's nothing to say, just take a peek to the attached pictures! I hope you like them.


Alessandra


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Tagliate - BadiscoTagliate - Badisco
Tagliate - Badisco

I love this mysterious atmosphere :)
the trio hahathe trio haha
the trio haha

Annalisa, Roberta and me
Cute boysCute boys
Cute boys

Enrico and Francesco
group picgroup pic
group pic

Me, my bro, enrico and francesco


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb