The Wedding.


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
April 7th 2009
Published: April 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, it has been an eventful few days for us as we were married on Friday past and we had an absolutely fantastic day, we loved every minute of it!!! Thought you may be interested in seeing a few photos of the wedding. We are heading off to London tomorrow and then on to India on Sunday. I just thought I would give you an update as I’m not sure if I will be able to update in London. We are excited about going to India but we realise the food, culture and climate will be a big challenge for us for 3 months. Please continue to keep us in your prayers and I will update again as soon as I can. God Bless.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



15th April 2009

from Eugene in Canada
Congratulations! You look like a happy couple! I wish you well in your future and will think of you often while you are in India! I have just returned last night from a very successful time in Zimbabwe. God is good! Thanks for keeping me updated! Blessings, Eugene

Tot: 0.2s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb