Change of plans....


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Kerry » Killarney
July 25th 2008
Published: July 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I'm heading to Dingle tomorrow instead of Cork. Pretty excited about the spontenaity.....Keep you posted. P.S. my camera broke! So not happy! Getting a new one soon even though I'm going to spend $300 dollars on a new one here...boo. Oh well...that's life....keep writing!

Advertisement



25th July 2008

YOUR CHANGE OF PLANS
sorry about your camera but I guess you need pictures so just get new one. I check your blog a.m. and p.m. to be sure I keep updated. Keep us posted. We're all so happy for you and wish we were there. Wow = what a trip. Love you, Gram
25th July 2008

Hi Celina!
Hey, sounds like you are having so much fun, don't break any hearts. Miss and Love you. Stay safe. Sue
25th July 2008

Love it!
Hey u, I'm glad your having such a great time. Sorry to hear about your camera, hopefully you will be able to get some pictures up after you get a new one...Can't wait to see them. I love the spontaneousness. What's in Dingle? Anyways, I'll be thinking of you tonight watching to Yanks/Red Sox Game... We both know the whose goin to win :) Go Yankees.. Miss you Can't wait to hear from you!
26th July 2008

today is joanie's benefit
celina - leaving here about 9 for the benefit. it will be a long day but hopefully very beneficial. your mom did a lot of work and has some great things to raffle off and for a silent auction. we'll keep you posted on the results. you keep us posted. sounds great so far and will get better and better. when are you going to spain? love gram

Tot: 0.263s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0726s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb