Dublin with Eamo


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin
October 25th 2002
Published: July 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


From Rome I headed back to London and then a flight to Dublin. Dublin was grand as my mate Eamonn would say!. Thanks heaps to Eamonn and his family for hosting me and more than looking after me. Thanks also to those people who received a couple of calls from us at 4:00am (you know who you are) after Eamonn and I had celebrated in one of Dublins fine establishments. I spent three days in Dublin and thoroughly loved the place and will definitely be back....can u keep that couch spare for me on St Paddy's weekend mate?

From Dublin I arrived back to London and spent 4 days catching up with just about everyone (yes I know I missed a few.....apologies Keri and Katrin will catch up when I get back in Jan 03). Of course managed to spend a fair bit of time catching up with a real cutey known in the inner sanctum as the "Wee Cute Chick" although did manage to insult her slightly by referring to her as a witchdoctor who practised voodoo.......promise I really don't believe that at all!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb