Too trusting...


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin
May 8th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Brad and CalBrad and CalBrad and Cal

My knights in shining armour hehe
Well Im now back in Dublin for a few days with 2 very flat (sorry guys, u know u r :P) and sick boys (if I get sick.. oooo!!!) but I am so glad that they were here because if they werent... Well.. I'd be in big big trouble...

Because smart Michelle has had her wallet stolen, yup right out of her bag on a very busy tram.. Smart smart Michelle! Not! Warning for all people travelling.. BANKS ARE USELESS!! When you're trying to deal with banks back home and you have no money they are useless! So thank god for my dear knights in shining armour, Brad and Cal, who have lent me money, no questions asked until Emma arrives in London bearing my bank cards...

The experience has put abit of a dampener on the Dublin experience, not to mention the weather is shite this time around but I still really like it here... Could live here.. (Meagan, ur couch next yr babe! hehe) I definately think I'll be back...



Advertisement



9th May 2007

there's a plus...
shame about your stuff being stolen... by an angry leprachaun with a red beard and a limp??? buuuuut, there is a plus there: met some cute boys!! sounds like still having an awesome time looking forward to more photos and stories ps: thanks for the birthday message!!!

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb