Day 84


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
March 28th 2008
Published: April 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

icky weathericky weathericky weather

on the bus to city centre
I got to the airport so early I had to wait an hour before I could check in. I flew RyanAir....now I have never been on such a cheap flight before. There was like no leg room, plastic back seats, the seats didn't recline and the flight attendents tried to sell stuff the entire flight....even water cost money

Of course I can't complain really because I sat next to these men on their way to celebrate a bachelor weekend (really fun adn friendly), the flight was only an hour and the flight was really cheap

Once I got to Dublin, I went through passport control and headed to catch a bus to the city centre, and THEN it started to POUR.........I mean it was a really shitty day, but I was still in Ireland and it was still amazing.

For the rest of the day I played tired tourist. Didn't see much, but with what I saw I loved.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.249s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb