RIHLA #15 26


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin » Clonskeagh
January 21st 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

26 Things I Want to do when I Turn 26


• Fill 15 journals with ideas and adventures. I love to write, and I also want to travel in the near future.
• Grow my hair out to 14 in. or longer. Enjoy it. Then cut it into a boy cut and donate it. I've almost lost me godmother due to cancer and I have already lost my best friend due to cancer.
• Sky dive. Sky diving always seemed to sound like fun. I've also wanted to know how it feels to fly making it a HUGE option.
• Paint white roses red. The movie Alice and Wonderland has always had my attention since I was a little girl. Painting roses red also means something to me too.
• Travel to 5 different countries, including Ireland and Greece. I want to learn about different cultures and also be able to witness traditions that are kept.
• Graduate highschool and college/university. I want to be able to know that Iwas able to succeed at something my parent's want me to.
• Be involved in creative writing
• Have an Alaskan Huskie
• Live in a loft
• Have a Camera
• Ride in a helocopter
• Go to Mexico
• Go to the Sear's Tower
• Learn how to drive
• Go to a Mexico soccer game
• Meet a celebrity
• Do yoga
• Light candles in a tube to relax
• Feed a newborn
• Open the eyes of a stranger
• Go scuba diving
• Go rock climbing
• Go to a masquerade
• Celebrate an unknown holiday
• Keep contact with my family
• Be Happy!!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.285s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb