saving saving saving


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork
December 4th 2008
Published: December 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm working like a blue arsed fly! It's great when you have a plan and ambition! I know someone living in Korea! Sounds like it might be a nice place to visit. Maybe I need a theme to my travels? I'm self employed so my year is a flexible timeframe. It depends on funds and opportunities that arise. I'm def up for doing voluntary work and living in a place for a while. I'm also up for circumnavigating the globe at speed.

Advertisement



4th December 2008

travel
the best of luck I hope you win the lottery so that you can take Me and the Old Bat with you.
4th December 2008

you and the ol bat
Yes that would be fab! I'd love to have ye come along.. I'll buy that ticket once i get back.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb