Travel plans


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork
December 2nd 2008
Published: December 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have just joined travel blog and I'm just checking it out. My travel plans are not til next July, but it's a long awaited for journey. I have practically turned green when I've heard about someone doing a round the world trip or travelling for a year, so now it's my turn!!!

At the moment, I'm saving, saving, saving. Preparing... I bought my super duper ruck sack a few months ago and I've started collecting the contents since.

Plans.. well to be honest, as some kind man pointed out. It's not really going around the world cause all I want to do is go straight back to Langkawi island in Malaysia! and take it from there!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb