School- half way there


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Carlow » Carlow
March 3rd 2009
Published: March 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well school is officially half over and I am so ready to go home. Don't get me wrong i am glad that i came here but i think five months is too long. I have recently changed apartments and have a new roommate. I thought things were great until i realized how much she is never here. I do like my time alone but i would like to spend time with her to to get to know her better. My birthday is coming up and my aunt is coming to visit so ill get another little break from this place until spring break! Other than that school is same old same old. Nothing new. We have a field trip planned next week but other than that nothing new to report. WE are still working hard on our songs that we are singing and playing. Our dancing is going good as well. Hopefully things will stay calm and nothing bad will happen, but of course with my luck anything is bound to happen.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb