Landmannalaugar 3


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland
August 5th 2013
Published: August 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

-SP-

He tenido una noche bastante mala, el colchon hinchable vuelve a tener un agujero, y al haber acampado en cuesta me he pasado toda la noche resbalando para abajo y reptando para arriba. A eso de las 10 me he puesto en marcha, la mochila duele desde el primer momento, y asi 14 km por unos cañones. Ha habido que vadear un rio gordo y al final del dia habia buenas vistas del Eyjafjallajokull, el glaciar-volcan que la lio en el 2010. Justo 5 min despues de llegar al camping, salia un autobus para la civilizacion, y alla me he ido. Hoy paso la noche en el camping de hace 3 dias y mañana hago bici para descansar la espalda.

-EN-

I had a pretty bad night, the inflatable mattress again has a hole, and having camped in steep I spent all night slipping down and creeping up. At about 10 I started, the back hurts, and so 14 km of canyons. A big river crossing and end of the day had good views of the Eyjafjallajokull glacier-volcano that made a mess in 2010. Just 5 minutes after arriving at the campsite, there was a bus to civilization, and I've gone on it. Today I spend the night in the campground whre I was 3 days ago and tomorrow I bike for healing the back.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb