Landmannalaugar dia 1


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland
August 5th 2013
Published: August 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

-SP-

He ido en bus hasta Hella y de ahi bus todoterreno a Landmannalaugar. El viaj en bus mismo es una experiencia. Una vez llegado alli, me he apuntado en la lista de los que van al refugio y en marcha. He tenido que mejorar el aparejo de mi mochila un par de veces hasta que me ha quedado algo estable. El sitio este muy bonito, muy variado, muchos colores. Hay fumarolas, coladas de lava, nieve, desierto... He llegado al refugio en 3,5 horas, incluyendo la pausa de la comida, y se supone que se tarda 6 horas, maƱana intento etapa doble. Las fotos del campamento aqui no tienen desperdicio, puede hacer mucho viento aqui, asi que mo mejor es anclar tu tienda al muro.

-EN-

I went by normal bus to Hella and from there off-road-bus to Landmannalaugar. The journey in bus itself is an experience. Once arrived there, I signed up on the list of those going to the shelter up and go. I had to improve my backpack rig a few times until I have been somewhat stable. The site this very nice, very varied, many colors. There fumaroles, lava, snow, desert ... I came to the shelter in 3.5 hours, including lunch breaks, it ist supposed to take six hours, I will attemp double trek tomorrow. The photos of the camp here are nice, but it can be windy here, so better anchor your tent to the wall.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb