My Bad.


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest » Pest
December 4th 2007
Published: December 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

GulyaslevesGulyaslevesGulyasleves

Homemade gulyas at my Hungarian teachers house. She taught us how to make it....kind of. I can't wait to try. It is AMAZING.
I just wanted to update you all real quick. I am still behind on my posts; I owe you Paris, Thanksgiving, Elaine’s visit, and this past weekend in Budapest. I have been trying my best but as the end of the semester approaches so do all the deadlines and final exams. I will write this posts, I promise. I hope all is going well for you in the great old U.S.A.
I’ll be home in less than three weeks 😊

- Kristin

p.s. Santa comes here early, so I get to see him TWICE this year. He visits on the 6th and puts candy into your boot (which you have to leave in the window). I’ve asked him for a pony. I have big feet.


Advertisement



9th December 2007

did you get your pony?
21st June 2008

nope. No pony. But candy!

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb