Can't wait!!!!!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Rhodes
January 2nd 2007
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

I haven't posted in a while but I need to tell the world how excited I am about going to Greece this summer!!! Since my girlfriend wasn't able to get out of taking summer classes, I'm forced to go by myself. Travelling alone is something that I've wanted to do for a long time now. The fact that I've been to Rhodes many times in the past should make things go a lot smoother. The only problem that I'm running into at this moment is the fundraising effort here. I'm going to need to do something to make some extra cash before I go. Hopefully my tax return will be fruitful.

My Greek aunt will be coming to the states next week so I'll be able to ask her if I can stay in the bedroom above her bar.

Oh by the way, she's the owner of Faces Pub on Orfanidou Street in Rhodes. If anyone is going to Rhodes, let me know... I'd like to meet with fellow travelers.

I think that's all for now....more to come in due time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb