How did I get here??


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Kos
August 13th 2006
Published: August 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

A funny thing happened on the way home from Finland. I got on the ferry but then fell asleep and what do you know-we got lost. I knew we should have taken that left turn at Albequerque!! I seem to have landed on delightful little island with a beautiful beach and amazing food everywhere I turn. Maybe i'll stay a while....


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

To The BeachTo The Beach
To The Beach

I think I may stay a while...
A bit of cultureA bit of culture
A bit of culture

Thought i should explore some ruins while here


16th August 2006

Hello travelbug lady and little adventure koala
Hi julie. sorry havnt commented before but repat is still busy as but fun too. i am very impressed about your photographic talent. lovely pics. seems like youre having the time of your life and thats great. enjoy every second and bring some of that european spirit over here. hope i ll see you before i fly out to see my friends and fam. over there. have you been to germany yet. dont miss out on the octoberfest in sept/oct. you ll love it. anyway have a great time and dont get too lost you might not find your way back here anymore :) see ya carmen

Tot: 0.298s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb