Greece, Corfu, Cofu Town - May 2013


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Ionian Islands » Corfu
May 18th 2013
Published: July 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This morning we caught the bus to Corfu Town. I got to go into a play area for a while where a found 2 leaves that I HAD to carry for the rest of the trip 😊 I saw lots of boats in the harbour, we walked round the old fort - daddy went to the top but I waited for him at the bottom with mummy. We had a wander around the old town and market, had some yummy crepes, but it was just TOO hot so we then went back to the hotel for lunch.

Today we had lunch in the beach restaurant which was so much nicer then the buffet lunch...it was actually really nice. Plus we could eat looking at the sea, it was much calmer today then yesterday so if the same tomorrow daddy is going to take me in. The rest of the day was spent sleeping or in the little pool...it was very cold again but I liked splashing daddy and found it very funny when I fell over.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0793s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb