Greece, Corfu - May 2013


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Ionian Islands » Corfu
May 16th 2013
Published: July 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This is the first time I've been excited about a holiday, mummy and daddy have told me that we will do lots of chilling and swimming, but not too much else as mummy is pregnant with my baby brother or sister. They have also said that if I'm good I might get lots of ice-cream 😊

So today we got up and headed to Stansted to catch our flight to Corfu. I really liked the airport, I spotted the control tower and saw lots of planes land and take-off. Plus I borrowed Harry's trunkie so I got to ride that too.

On the plane I was a very good boy, just watched some cartoons, did some colouring and looked out the window. The take off was bit too noisy for my liking though.

It was nearly dinner time when we got to the hotel. There are lots of hills and steps and a nice dog that came to see me. I can't wait to go in the pool tomorrow...I tried tonight but daddy stopped me 😞

Advertisement



Tot: 0.325s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb