CRAZY FOR CORFU


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Ionian Islands » Corfu
June 3rd 2007
Published: June 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

On Saturday we spent the day in Corfu, Greece. We woke up early and walked into the small town. It was nice. I loved the shops. We bought ourselves a dancing jackass. Biago and Noah, you are going to LOVE it! In Corfu, we toured a castle. It was dark, damp and very high. We walked up scary steps but it was worth it because the view was beautiful. Dad got a lot of great pictures. Brittany loved the castle. After a few hours in Corfu, we headed back to the ship. Brittany, Dad, and I went swimming. We had fun. Once again we played BINGO. We didn't win. 😞 We will try again today. We ate at Mama's Italian Kitchen for dinner and then went to the Weakest Link Game Show. Mom was picked to play and guess what...SHE WON!!! I was so happy. She did great. She is now known as the STRONGEST LINK on the entire cruise ship. Dad has been watching it on our tv all day! After mom's win, we went to see the magic show. It was good, too much dancing for me. YUCK! My dad knew a lot of the tricks! Today we are at sea. The adults took turns going to the spa and we are about to leave to play BINGO. Tomorrow we will be in Alexandria, Egypt. We will take a private tour of the pyramids and sphinx. Please pray for safe travels. Thanks.

Laura, I hope you had a great beach day!

Advertisement



4th June 2007

Have a great vaction
Michael. sounds like you are having a great time. Give Britt's our love, enjoy yourself and see you soon, Madison and Aunt Irene
7th June 2007

Michael
Michael, when you went into the castle did you see any knights? I've never went in a castle but I've seen a picture. I really miss you. My dog says hi! By Michael!

Tot: 0.294s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb