Back in the states!!!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Attica » Athens
May 5th 2007
Published: May 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, I got up and got packed as Alicia did the same for she was heading to the islands for the weekend. We then caught the metro and parted our ways. I got to the airport check-in to be told there is a good chance i might not make today's flight as they were nearing the plane's weight limit. So, i had to wait along with other people to see how many of us will make the flight. Well, it came down to a couple, me, and one other lady left w/ just 30 minutes before the plane departs. She then said she can take one more person and since the couple didn't want to split up, i was next on the list!!! Thank god!!! So, i rushed onto the plane and was on my way to JFK. From JFK my bag didn't show up, but boarded to LA anyways and would deal it with it later. So, my mom met me and my bag was on it's way tommorrow and that i can pick it up after 12. So, i got dropped home and never slept better being in my own bed...

Thanks all for reading and i will try to get together a picture album together this week!!!

Mike

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb