Adidas Shoes


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
April 16th 2014
Published: April 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Out of all of my possessions, one of my previous soccer shoes is my favorite. The name of the shoes is adidas adizero synthetic. My soccer shoes are my favorite possession because I have been playing soccer for a very long time, and I love the sport. What makes these particular shoes so special to me is that I have had a lot of good memories while playing in them, and I also like the style of the shoe. The shoes were manufactured in Herzogenaurach, Germany. This is where most of adidas’ products are made. It usually costs adidas in the range of $1-$10 to make the shoes. The shoes that I bought cost $250. Adidas makes a huge profit. This slightly changes my feelings about it because I was basically ripped off. However, the memories that I had while wearing the shoes is what matters to me the most. The shoes are just one of many favorable items.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb