Current Plans


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
August 18th 2006
Published: August 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am headed to Bordeaux, France on the 21st of August, where I will be coaching/teaching pitching to the youth program there. I think it is like a baseball summer camp. I’m excited to be forced to speak French, and a little worried too because I am so out of practice (with French). From there I will meet up with Christian and Daniel (my German friends from the Petrol station), who will be down in Bierritz, on the northern coast of Spain. We will spend a week traveling in northern Spain in their RV, then I will head back to Germany with them. From there I will head up to Berlin where I will meet up with Tommy again, a few weeks from now. From there, he and I will either head down to Portugal to stay with a friend, or I might possibly head back to Lithuania for a week or two for the finals of the Lithuanian Championship.


Advertisement



19th August 2006

Caution
Will, in France, watch out for headbutts. I heard they're common and viscious.
23rd August 2006

vive la france
hi will just read your last journal. so i hope right now you are in bordeaux and didnt have any problems to get there. we are in montpillier a really nice city in the south of france. many beautiful girls around here because it is an student city. so looking forward to hear from you. peace danie

Tot: 0.247s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 58; dbt: 0.1023s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb