just 4 days...started to pack my cases


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
February 24th 2008
Published: February 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

after laying the whole day on my canapé because i felt very sick, i got an energy flash in the evening. until 3.30 h am i put some things into my backpack and suitcase. tried, how much weight each other. what do i have to take, what can i leave here??? i am getting really really nervous. could only sleep for 5 hours althoug i took some herbs with valerian and some stuff like that to calm down and feel more comfortable. but all my muscles are under pressure so that i am not able to sleep comfortable. wow. what an exciting time!!!!

just started also to collect some most loved music to my computer to have something useful on my trip. what else? what is missing? what is too much?

have to make much of paper stuff, sort it, put it into some dossiers and organise some things. then i will make a list of all stuff in my backpack and suitcase. so i have to take all the things out again to count and look again and maybe let some things here. these are my plans for today.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0293s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb