Monday, Monday, so good to me.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia
September 15th 2008
Published: October 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I adore Mondays. I truly do. And here's what is surprising: I say this without even the slightest bit of sarcasm. My Studenplan allows me to come home at 10 o'clock and sit around for an hour and a half before going back to school for only one lesson. It's like I'm easing myself back into school after every weekend. Not like I really need to be. I'm not doing much for work at the moment. Part of the reason is that I still only have my math book. Hopefully I can get my German one tomorrow when I go uptown for Sprach Schule. Another reason could be that I dont even have a vague idea as to what is going on half the time. I really hope I pick up on this German language thing because I'm actually starting to get a little worried.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.431s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1904s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb