First day of school....for real this time


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia
September 2nd 2008
Published: October 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's only 1:30 in the afternoon and I'm already finished with my first "actual" day of school. One could say it was entertaining...but that would be untruthful. Today was actually surprisingly dull. It's nice though, so see what school here is like. I've been curious about it for a long time. Stephi was very nice. I tried to stay out of her way as much as possible because I know that having some foreign kid follow you around all day is not everyone's idea of a good fun time. Today was just my day to be invisible. I wasn't required to do any work and I won't have to until next week because Herr Opitz won't be here to help me work out my schedule until Friday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.389s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.3mb