Post Day #1


Advertisement
Published: July 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The start of my first full german day.
I have come to marco's home in Mulheim(sp?).
On the way i was given my first drive on he autobahn, IT WAS AWESOME!!!!
Had a couple of great german meals, gone to an icecream bar and explored some of the German countryside.

The cars here are amazing, so many brand new mercedes, bmw, audi and porsche just whizzing past you on the autobahn at 200+km/h
Its been great so far..
I cant wait until we start the Rail Trip....21 days of new countries/people/bars/experiences
we leave in 24 hours.

My updates may be less frequent as im not sure if i will take my laptop, and where i will find a internet connection.



Advertisement



18th July 2007

now why were cars passing you? shouldnt u be passing them...or are u a pussy? haha
28th July 2007

lol. that was when marco was driving.....

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb