Do What You Do Best.. and People Smile


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Mecklenburg-Vorpommern » Warnemünde
January 3rd 2014
Published: January 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

One of the great joys of building my tour business in Warnemünde is seeing the discovery of a new "great place" come across my guests faces. No one arrives expecting much from Warnemünde. By the time I am done, the history, local stories and people, insider tips for shops, restaurants and bars.. as well as the best beach spots have been shared and my guests have seen the most charming parts of town unfold in the best of lights. That is what a good tour is all about... that's why I love doing what I do.

This year I will expand my Warnemünde tour for 2014 and create special Warnemünde Discovery tours for some of our ships with difficult port times (like the Queen Victoria, Silver Whisper) and expand the access to folks from all lines.

Warnemünde truly has so much to offer that going through town in the morning creates a great road map for the day.

As always, I will pick folks up at the port and set them up with my great headsets so they can hear every word and still wonder and take photos. That's the part I love best.. it allows me to truly have a conversation with my group the whole tour.. and not just little bursts of shouts between stomping from one site to another. We walk, talk, take photos, ask questions, etc.

At the end of the tour we'll end up in one of my favorite little haunts for some cake and coffee and folks are perfectly situated to explore Warnemünde on their own for the rest of the day.

For 42€ per person including tax and the cake and coffee spot PLUS Dave's great tour... this is the DEAL OF THE BALTIC!

Check out my website for details.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb