Australia day in Rostock.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Mecklenburg-Vorpommern » Rostock
January 26th 2012
Published: January 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Happy Australia day :-)

As with most Australians I spent the day reflecting on how awesome Australia is and how lucky I am to be a Australian :-)

The cold weather here in Rostock didn't stop me having a BBQ and beers out the back. Unfortunately number 1 I was unable to obtain the recipe for Rostocker bratwurst because it a guarded secret. And the beers? well from my understanding you are talking about two different beers (c photo).... both tasted great!

Cheers!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb