Bald geht's los/ It's about to begin


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse
January 24th 2013
Published: January 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

So das wird vermutlich erstmal der letzte Eintrag auf deutschem Boden, wenn das Wetter mitspielt, denn am Samstag geht es dann um 11.20 am los, ab über Bahrain nach Mumbai, wo mich Tina erwartet 😊

Viele Pläne sind gemacht, mal schauen wie es mit der Umsetzung so wird.

Der Rucksack ist fertig gepackt und leider schon jetzt randvoll und laut meiner Waage bei 15,4 kg. Mal schauen ob es mit der Zeit mehr oder weniger wird.

Ich bin gespannt was ich so erleben werde und wem ich die nächsten Monate so alles begegnen werde und hoffe, auch ihr lasst es euch gut gehen.

Viele liebe Grüße

Mirjam/ Mima 😊



So this will probably be the last post from Germany, if the weather conditions all my flight to leave Frankfurt as planned on Saturday at 11.20 am via Bahrain off to Mumbai, where Tina will pick me up 😊

Many plans are made and I'll see if they work out in the end.

The backpack is packed and unfortunately already very stuffed, according to my scale it weights 15,4 kg. I'll see if it gets more or less over time.

I'm curious what I'll see and who I'll meet along the way during the next month and I hope that you all have heaps of fun as well

All the best and save travels

Mirjam/ Mima 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb