Der Kuchenladen Bakery


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin
July 21st 2014
Published: July 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

One of my favorite hobbies is baking. I enjoy doing it on my free time and even when I have a busy schedule ahead of me. I bake for my family, friends, and of course myself or for special events. On my visit to berlin one of my goals was to go to Der Kuchenladen bakery. I went to this bakery a couple of days ago and had a slice of carrot cake one of my favorite, also a slice of chocolate with cherries cake. My oh my they were so tasty and delicious. One thing that caught my attention of this bakery was their set up inside and out. It was so colorful and felt very welcoming the moment you stepped inside. Since it was a sunny day I sat outside and enjoyed my pastries. I would recommend this bakery to anyone who would have a special event and needs a beautiful and delicious cake. Sometimes cakes can look amazing and well detailed from the outside and not taste so great from the inside but here you had it both. I will try to go back a couple more times and try other pastries that I seen they had as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb