Driving a bit around...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Memmingen
October 3rd 2008
Published: October 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Although it was a rainy day with a gray sky I decided to leave my home and explore a bit the region. I went from Ottobeuren to Wolfertschwenden and further on into direction Kempten. Here are some shots I took on my way 😊

Otherwise I spent my day with exchanging mails with my sweetheart <3 <3 <3, sleeping, reading, cleaning my apartment and washing clothes. Tomorrow I planned to drive a bit more around, maybe a trip to Austria, to Seefeld and I want to have a closer look to the castle Neuschwanstein. Beside that I have to study Greek, but everything at its time 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

St. Vitus churchSt. Vitus church
St. Vitus church

Oct. 3rd 2008
Fall is approachingFall is approaching
Fall is approaching

Oct. 3rd 2008
Corn :)Corn :)
Corn :)

Oct. 3rd 2008
On the way to KemptenOn the way to Kempten
On the way to Kempten

See the Alps? :-D Oct. 3rd 2008


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb