About me


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Karlsruhe
September 8th 2007
Published: September 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Lil bit about my life

I live to travel thats how i ended up here at the first place. Along with traveling i love fashion. Always wanted to become a fashion designer... my teacher "Frau Behr" at the "Walter Eucken Schule" in Karlsruhe could tell you more about it 😊

My animals: a rottweiler (he as sweetheart)
My country yet to see: Mexico
My favorite place i visited: Egypt
My movie: Troy
My favorite actor: Brad Pitt...Brad who lol 😊
My sin: Cant control myself wehn shopping
My favorite place to shop Kultfashion
My online place to take a break TravelBlog and youtube
My favorite pair of Jeans:


Advertisement



8th September 2007

the Pyramid-factor
I guess one of the reasons i loved Egypt are the Pyramids. Maybe thats why i also want to go to Mexico. The only place you will find a pyramid in Europe is in Karlsruhe...auf dem Marktplatz lol I heard now they discovered pyramids in Bosnia too. Anyone knows more about that??

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb