Pictures pictures PICTURES!!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Karlsruhe
July 1st 2005
Published: July 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

I finally got access to a computer on which I had time and felt safe enough to try to upload photos from the trip. I've added at least a few to every possible past entry! (From the list of all entries, you only see the first picture; click on "Full Text" to make sure you see all the rest.) I'm totally excited about the way these have turned out. Please, go back and see and let me know what you think!!

Advertisement



1st July 2005

Saw Bones!
Your pictures are beautiful! Much better than the ones I looked up on their websites. Looking forward to seeing ALL of your pictures! John taped PBS "Over Germany" for me while I was gone. : ) Got a kick out of Bones! Wished I was there.

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0209s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 969.5kb