Introducing: Links the Cat


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Bodnegg
November 3rd 2005
Published: November 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

I just wanted to post a picture of my cat, Links. He's waiting for me in Rothenburg. He's probably given me a name, too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Links the CatLinks the Cat
Links the Cat

He misses me.


4th November 2005

opps @ my last comment
i like chicken, i like liver, meow mix meow mix, please deliver. nice cat ;)
5th November 2005

yeah, like...
maybe he called you recht (german for right)
6th November 2005

Meanwhile........
The dog covertly observes Eli's Blog entry... "I am going to get that Katzenfreund (translates to cat lover)"
10th November 2005

Paris
Hey Eli, finally I have got the link from Kathy. Thanks for letting me know about this travel blog. (j/k) Great stories and awesome pictures. I love it! Like I say before, I will be in Paris on the 16th, for three days and go to Spain for a week and back to Paris for 3 more days. I would love to see you in Europe. Hopefully by the time you get this you will be in France some where. please keep in touch. Jim W.

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0739s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb