France baby!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If there was any place I could go to, I would choose France. France is known to be one of the most romantic cities in the world, and you know, I can take my baby there and propose. You see, I will be going on vacation, but I’ll also use it to my advantage. France is also known for its food, and I love food. If you would buy me food, I will seriously love you forever. Also, I heard France has the best whine ever! Not that I am an alcoholic or anything, but I would like to try it. France has so many places to visit. I could go to the Eiffel tower one day, the Arc de Triomphe the other day, and the Moulin Rouge another. There are endless places to go to. France also has the best beaches, so I can go party there. I can go hiking on the country’s prettiest trail, the Grand Randonnee. If I go to France I will probably lose some weight because of the fact that you have to cycle to get to places, but it would be worth it. If I go, I would also stay at one of Frances most marvelous hotel ever. France is just the place to go, and I will go there someday, and when I do, I will rub it in to my friend’s faces.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb