Euro Girls hurt Taxi driver


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
June 30th 2008
Published: June 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

lidolidolido

the canal the boat went up
Hi all,

We continue to have a great time and we have learn a lot.
We could make a great movie "Euro Girls European Vacation"
Right now I am typing blind because there keyboard is different. So if something looks strange I can't fix it.
Youth Hostel -they are great deals if you are flexiable and have good memories of dorm life. Young, Old and families are using them. We met lots of interesting people.
Italy v. France - Italy definiately wins There are lots of nice people in Paris but some of them are real lucky Elizabeth is with me or maybe I am lucky. The cab drivers are mean and scary. One try to leave us someplace , I am not sure where, when he could find our street which I had written out and showed him where it was on the map.
Elizabeth the traveler - I really wanted her to gain confidence on traveling and how to handle different situations and she has done that. She says she thinks she could handle herself - I know she can. She has always been a better traveler than me. She planned our days, mapped out the metro trips
lidolidolido

the beach
and ventured off on her own a few times . I tryed to hold my beath the whole time she was gone. She loves her independance.

See you soon

More pictures


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0223s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb