Not long now


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Upper Normandy
March 22nd 2012
Published: March 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

so frustrated! i wrote such a long and happy entry and its got deleted!

We love Normandy! this place is seriously beautiful and we are living 5 minutes away from a beach, i feel so much closer to home here (which of course I am) english speaking people which we can communicate with, share stories, ask questions and laugh with is perfect. I do feel ready to come home aswell though, no home, no money and no job but England is where all the people I love are and so thats where I wanna be, not long now! and then i can see everyone and bore you all with my hundreds of photos and stories of Austrains, Germans and French people until you all think 'please go back there and shut up'

Advertisement



Tot: 0.306s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb