Lyon - my favourite city in France


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Lyon
February 10th 2007
Published: February 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

soon on the road again






Well, as the time goes by and I'm going to leave this beloved city, I drop you a short notice to start my travelblog.....

that's all for the moment as I want to enjoy the time which rest as much as I can ;-)




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

that's where I live...that's where I live...
that's where I live...

just follow the finger :-)


12th February 2007

your trip going to be Great!!!
:)
12th February 2007

*jealousy*
hej matthias - I'm on page 30 of my diploma - what a journey through the pages - maybe I should also make a travelblog for this ;-) ... whatever!! I loved to see Lyon again on your page and wish you all the best for this amazing trip!!! - OK - that's all for the first comment! More coming soon! I'm back to work!
26th March 2007

Was für eine Überraschung
Toll deinen Blog zu entdecken. Du bist schon so weit nach Osten und so nah von unseren Gedanken. Toll auch mit dir reisen zu können! Wir werden dir mit grösster Aufmerksamkeit folgen. Viel Spass und bis bald... oder etwas später.
17th April 2007

Merci !
Salut Matthias ! Aurélien m'a donné cette adresse car je lui avait demandé. Je peux maintenant suivre ton tour du monde (ou presque) et admirer les belles photos des différents pays que tu visites. C'est très sympa de nous faire partager ton aventure et j'espère que tu en garderas un très bon souvenir... Take care et surement à très bientôt par hasard, comme à Madrid !!

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb