Two weeks in France


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Annecy
July 11th 2008
Published: July 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,
Well it has been a true adventure so far. The wedding in Montpellier was amazing and I even sang the Mass parts plus two solos plus prepared the wedding bouquet for Agnes to walk down the aisle... so she really put my skills to work. Cheryl was here for a week and we managed to visit Montpellier centre, Carcassonne, Avignon, Pont du Gard, Nimes, and Arles all in that first week!!! Once she left I also visited Perouges and Vienne (France) before moving on to Lyon and now Annecy. I have taken so many photos already but will pare them down for my friends before any slide shows, don't worry 😊. Tomorrow a loooooong day of train travel to see Luxembourg for three days before re-entering northern France for Lille-two days, then off to Belgium. Hope you are all well and have not worried about me!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb