Who wants to move to Europe with me?


Advertisement
Published: May 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today is nothing but site-seeing and going wherever our feet take us. Brugge has been recommended to me by many, so Natalie and I (and possibly meeting a couple others there) are taking the train there for the day. I miss everyone from back home (I haven't had a phone to my ear in a week!!!), but the way of life is just so different here. In the US everything is bigger, better, faster...more more more. The majority of us easily get caught up in the American way and don't even realize that everything is much more enjoyable at a slower rate. At least for me. Anyway, this is my last blog from Belgium, but I'll post a ton of pictures once I am home.

Sante!
Erikka

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0828s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb