Now We Ride! - French Alps, Italian Coastline


Advertisement
Published: May 29th 2014
Edit Blog Post

May 19, 2014



2:52 PM



Where do I start? These are the roads we came to ride :-)



Today we rode away from Marseille on the coast into the French Alps. We stopped in Moulinet and had planned to have lunch there but hurried back down the mountain as it threatened to rain. I love riding these roads but shudder to think what it would be like in adverse conditions.



Our luck held out with weather as we has bright sunshine crossing into Italy and headed for the coast. I wish I took more pictures but I was too busy having fun riding.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb