My Birthday


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur » Cannes
September 26th 2010
Published: September 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Cannes, France (My BIRTHDAY)

We walked along the beach for an hour or so until it was time to take the bus to Nice. I let Mom pick out the tour since I didn't know which one I wanted to do. So I let Mom pick that one since I was going with the flow. Once we got to Nice we took a small, open air tourist tram through the narrow streets of Nice Old Town. We passed the Flower Market and we climbed the Castle Hill or a view of the city and bay. That took up most of the day until 4:45 then we took the bus back to the ship to get some food. It was formal night so we had to dress up very nice and look good. Oh wait I only have to dress up because I already look good(hahaha). I had an amazing dinner then a surprise birthday song by the awesome waiter Nelson who we tried to sit with every night because he was so fun. He brought me a chocolate mousse cake and apple pie to go along with it. Then walking back to my room, Spank was singing happy birthday to me in their fashion style of singing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.214s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 16; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb