The end of one of the many other trips !!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Limousin
December 15th 2013
Published: January 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Already nearly 2 months that I have returned and sorry for not updating this blog any earlier !!
I suppose I should write a conclusion on this trip. Well, I have to say that this little adventure was for me a great experience. Not only I discovered a beautiful country and wonderful people but I also discovered a little more of myself through the people I met.

I would to thank all the people that I met, that welcomed me, helped me and gave me some of their time. I recommend to all people that can to travel solo, this was to me a wonderful experience and I know now it won't be the last.

I returned with many souvenirs and one will be at ever engraved on me. Just means that we are every day free and only us are the masters of our life, so if you want to fly away, just do it 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb