Resume of my first few weeks in United Kingdom


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Inverness-shire » Inverness
December 12th 2013
Published: January 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

United Kingdom


Just a few lines in order to update my latest moves and and show you a few sceneries.

So here I am in Inverness, 2 weeks now and quite enjoying it. Before hand I spent my time with family, first near Dorchester, after near Swindon and then near Fraserburgh. It was good to see all of you and thankyou for welcoming me during Christmas & New Year, I really enjoyed it !!

Here are a few pictures of the coast near Fraserburgh, sorry none of my few moves in England, the weather wasn't really the best for good pictures, how strange 😊

The Inverness pictures and surroundings will be on my next post.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



21st January 2014

UK
Stunning photos!
23rd January 2014

Thank you very much :)

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0688s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb