20 days to go...


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Languedoc-Roussillon » Uzès
October 12th 2008
Published: October 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm sitting here round my girlfriend's mum's house in the south of France, digging around for the first time in the world of blogs. I'm doing my best to write with an azerty keyboard and I must say, it's pretty slow going.
I've never felt compelled to write a blog before, but then I've never been on the cusp of the trip of a lifetime before. In less than 20 days I will really have something to write home about. I'll be able to write about my first tastes of Tokyo, my first real experience of a culture which I've always found fascinating. We won't have a long time in Japan before we head off to Sydney but I intend to make the most of those seven days.

Yatta!!!!!!!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb