Is it too late to back out?


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
September 2nd 2013
Published: September 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I'm packed and as ready as possible. Eight months ago, I planned this trip and tried to convince some other people to go with me. I had a few friends who would be great travel companions, but it just wasn't going to work out for them. I had to decide if I was going to forget about the trip or just go by myself. It was so hard to make the commitment, but one day in February, I decided I just had to do it. I bought the airline tickets just so I couldn't back out. Well, the day has arrived, and I'm just going to close my eyes and jump in!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb